Pieter was professor in Pharmacotherapy and Internist at University Medical Centre Groningen till 2015 and was member of the CHMP, the scientific committee of the EMA till 2016. Currently serves as member of CBG/MEB (Dutch regulatory agency) and is member of a Medical Ethics Committee. Holds an MD and a PhD in Clinical Pharmacology from Groningen University.

← Dr. Ton Rijnders Mr. Edward van der Meer →